Fanki – October

In October I visited four different houses. It was good fun to go to Alberto’s. We went to play bowling, we played in the park, we climbed high walls and we played basketball. The next weekend I went with Antonio to his village. It was amazing because I rode a horse! Yes, a real one! I loved that weekend. Then I spent a weekend at Maria’s. I went to Alcalá de Henares with María. We visited Cervantes’ house. Did you know “Don Quijote” was written by Cervantes? Oh, I’m learning a lot of things with my new friends. I also read some comics and helped them with the laundry. I was a very interesting weekend. The last weekend I went to Nicxon’s. I met all his animals, five fish and four parrots. Oh, I love animals. We also went to the park and enjoyed playing with some friends. It was a lovely month and I had a lot of adventures to write in my diary.

En Octubre visité cuatro casas. Fue muy divertido ir a casa de Alberto. Fuimos a jugar a los bolos, jugamos en el parque, escalamos paredes muy altas y jugamos al baloncesto. El fin de semana siguiente fui con Antonio a su pueblo. Fue alucinante porque ¡monté a caballo! ¡Sí, en uno de verdad! Me encantó ese fin de semana. Después pasé un fin de semana en casa de María. Fui a Alcalá de Henares con María. Visitamos la casa de Cervantes. ¿Sabíais que “Don Quijote” fue escrito por Cervantes? Oh, estoy aprendiendo muchas cosas nuevas con mis nuevos amigos. También leí algunos comics y ayudé con la colada en casa de María. Fue un fin de semana muy interesante. El último fin de semana fui a casa de Nicxon. Conocí a todos sus animales, cinco peces y cuatro loros. Oh, me encantan los animales. También fuimos al parque y disfrutamos jugando con algunos amigos. Fue un mes estupendo y hubo muchas nuevas aventuras que escribir en mi diario.

Una respuesta a Fanki – October

  1. Maria dice:

    Me ha gustado mucho el video.¡HASTA SALGO YO!

Responder

