Growing plants

Can you help this plant grow? Remember it needs water, sunlight and the right temperature. Click on the picture and then click on “Grow”. Good luck with your plants!

¿Puedes ayudar a esta planta a crecer? Recuerda que necesita agua, luz solar y una temperatura adecuada. Pincha en el dibujo y después en “Grow” ¡Buena suerte con tus plantas!

8 respuestas a Growing plants

  1. Raquel 3 B dice:

    I love this game, it’s very funny. A very big kiss for those who played this game and I hope you liked it. Bye bye

  2. I liked this game a lor. I planted three plants I tried lot of times. Kisses Stefania.

  3. Cristina Radu dice:

    I like this game because I like the flowers.

  4. angel dice:

    I like this game.

    Bye,bye

  5. Roberta sorina dice:

    I love this game.
    Good bye

  6. maria y natalia dice:

    We like it a lot. Natalia grows the flower and I help Natalia grow up the
    flower .Good bye.

  7. diana dice:

    Hello I’ve played several times. It’s very easy. Good bye

  8. David Moreno dice:

    I love this game, I planted 5 plants

Responder

