Rhymes for children

Here you can see some rhymes with the lyrics.

Aquí podéis ver algunas rimas con subtítulos.

 

6 respuestas a Rhymes for children

  1. Alejandra dice:

    Hello teacher, the song of Old McDonald iha iha ioh, the ABC song, the monkyes jumping on the bed and the song of the ducks are very beautiful and they are very funny, I’m happy. Bye bye

  2. Andrea Mateo dice:

    This video is very beautiful and very funny.

  3. Oscar dice:

    The song of monkeys is very funny, ha ha ha.

  4. Hello teacher, I’m Stefania I like the ABC song. I like it a lot, I put it three times. Good bye teacher, see you soon.
    Stefania.

  5. Andrei Chirea dice:

    I like the five little monkeys song.The monkeys are very funny.

  6. Cristina Radu dice:

    I like the video of the FIVE LITTLE MONKEYS.

Responder

