The Toucan Song

Here you have a beautiful song about the Toucan, a bird that lives in the jungle. Enjoy it!

As many of you said you liked the song but it’s difficult to learn and sing, here you have the lyrics of this song, so you can sing with the video.

“In the jungle, I can fly. Through the trees, way up high.
I’m a-one, I’m a-two, I’m a toucan, so are you!
A tou, tou, tou, toucan, tou, tou, tou, toucan.
Eat some berries, eat a seed, fresh ripe fruit is what I need. Bam, toucan.
I live in holes, I’ve got a beak, I play games, squall and squeak.
Black and white, orange and blue, red and green. How about you?”

Aquí tenéis una bonita canción sobre el tucán, un pájaro que vive en la jungla. Que la disfrutéis.

17 respuestas a The Toucan Song

  1. Teodora Gabriela dice:

    It is very very funny ja,ja,ja

  2. Natalia Martinez dice:

    Hello teacher, I like the song a lot.

    See you next day.

    Natalia Martinez.

  3. noelia blazquez dice:

    Hello teacher. I love this song, it’s wonderful!!, and I enjoy singing the song.

    See you soon

  4. Marina and Diana dice:

    Hello teacher this song is very funny and we enjoy singing the song. It’s wonderful!

    Good bye

  5. Marina and Jorge dice:

    Hello, we are Marina and Jorge we love this song, it’s very funny.

    Bye,bye

  6. cristian alberto dice:

    Hello teacher, I have to go.
    Bye bye.

  7. diana dice:

    Hello, the toucan is funny but it’s very difficult to learn the song. Good bye.

  8. Alvaro dice:

    My brother laughs a lot with this video because it’s very funny.
    Thanks for the song.

  9. natalia martinez dice:

    Hello teacher I forgot to tell you that I have an idea:
    you can put the toucan song with lyrics.

    xxx

    See you soon.
    Natalia.

  10. natalia martinez dice:

    Hello teacher I like the song.

    See you soon.

  11. Hello teacher, I’m Stefania. I don’t like it because I can’t learn the song.It’s very difficult to learn.
    The toucan is beautiful.
    Bye bye Stefania.

  12. SILVIA SANCHEZ dice:

    Hello teacher, the tucan is very funny.
    Bye bye teacher.

  13. Cristina Radu dice:

    Teacher, I like the song of the TUCAN.

  14. maria dice:

    I DON`T LIKE IT BECAUSE
    I CAN`T LEARN THE SONG .
    IT IS VERY DIFFICULT
    TO LEARN THE SONG .BYE BYE TEACHER
    I’M MARIA

  15. It’s very, very funny
    bye bye .Ary and Irene

  16. Nikol dice:

    It’s a beautiful song and the toucan is funny. Bye bye teacher.

Responder

