Let’s do the shopping!

A new game! Have a close look at the shopping list because you only have 60 seconds to put everything in the trolley. Click on the picture and good luck!

¡Un juego nuevo! Echale un buen vistazo a lista de la compra porque sólo tienes 60 segubdos para ponerlo todo en el carro. Pincha en el dibujo y… ¡buena suerte!

14 respuestas a Let’s do the shopping!

  1. THE GAME IS VERY BEAUTIFUL, BUT IT’S SO DIFFICULT…

  2. Fernando dice:

    I completed all the list.

  3. Ary blue dice:

    I like going shopping. I like it very, very much, and the game
    is very funny.
    bye bye.Ary

    kisses Ary

  4. David Moreno dice:

    I like this game, I completed the list.

  5. Jorge M. dice:

    I don´t like going shopping but in the game it’s funny.

  6. Maria 3-b dice:

    I love this game because it’s “funtastic”. Thank you Blanca. Bye Bye

  7. maria *** dice:

    I like going shopping because when I go shopping I want all the thing that are there .I passed all the levels and I played with my mother .XX bye

  8. ainara dice:

    I like it a lot but it so difficult, I can’t find the biscuits.Well, bye teacher.

  9. Alex 3b dice:

    I LIKE THIS GAME IT IS VERY FUNNY

  10. Rebecca and Madelina dice:

    Hello teacher, we are Rebecca and Madelina.

    We like the shopping centre.

  11. Diana and Marina dice:

    Hello, we passed the three levels, we enjoy going shopping

    good bye

  12. Oscar dice:

    I like the game.

  13. Cristina and Natalia dice:

    I went shopping with Natalia and I passed all the levels. Bye bye teacher.

  14. Cristina Radu dice:

    I like going shopping.

Responder

