“Here I Am” Bryan Adams.Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics

Here you can enjoy the song and the pictures. The music is great and so are the pictures. Let’s hope everybody can see and enjoy it.

Lyrics of the song:

Here I am – this is me
There’s no where else on earth I’d rather be
Here I am – it’s just me and you
Tonight we make our dreams come true

It’s a new world – it’s a new start
It’s alive with the beating of – young hearts
It’s a new day – it ‘s a new plan
I’ve been waiting for you
Here I am

Here we are – we’ve just begun
And after all this time – our time has come
here we are – still goin’ strong
Right here in the place where we belong

It’s a new world – it’s a new start
It’s alive with the beating of – young hearts
It’s a new day – it ‘s a new plan
I’ve been waiting for you
Here I am

Here I am
Here I am
Waiting for you

Here I am – this is me
There’s no where else on earth I’d rather be
Here I am – just me and you
Tonight we make our dreams come true

It’s a new world – it’s a new start
It’s alive with the beating of – young hearts
It’s a new day – it ‘s a new plan
I’ve been waiting for you

It’s a new world – it’s a new start
It’s alive with the beating of – young hearts
It’s a new day – it ‘s a new plan
I’ve been waiting for you

Here I am – next to you
And suddenly the world is all brand new
Here I am – where I’m gonna stay
Now there’s nothin standin in our way
Here I am

Here I am – this is me

 

Aqui podéis disfrutar de la canción y de las fotos. La música es genial y también las fotografías. Espero que todo el mundo pueda verla y disfrutarla.

8 respuestas a “Here I Am” Bryan Adams.Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics

  1. Ary dice:

    I like very much this song,because it’s with animals and i like the animals a lot,
    I love animals

    bye bye .Ary

    kisses.ARY

  2. Ary dice:

    I love this song Kim.
    Bye bye Kim.
    Love Ary

  3. francisco molina dice:

    I LIKE VERY MUCH THIS VIDEO
    BYE BYE

  4. Bea dice:

    Hello teacher, I like this video.

  5. Ainhoa dice:

    Hello Kim, I like Canada.

  6. Diana and Marina dice:

    Hello teacher we saw this video several times, it’s wonderful. Bye

  7. Hello teacher, we like this video a lot. We saw it several times, see you tomorrow.
    Bye bye, Regina kisses

  8. Cristina Radu dice:

    Hello Kim. I´m Cristina, I like this video. Bye bye Kim.

Responder

