Skeleton videos

Here you have some videos about the skeleton and bones.

Aquí tenéis unos vídeos sobre el esqueleto y los huesos.

5 respuestas a Skeleton videos

  1. Christian garrido dice:

    I love this song, I like it a lot

  2. maria 4a dice:

    Hello teacher ,I saw them more than severel times but I don´t know one thing why are the children very scared?
    Bye bye Maria

  3. MARIA AND NATALIA dice:

    I saw the videos with Natalia Molina. She likes the videos but she doesn’t know what the man or the woman are singing .GOOD BYE

  4. Hello teacher, I like the videos,I have seen them eight times and after dinner I saw them again.Bye Stefania

  5. Maria 4a dice:

    I like these videos very much,I have seen them several times. My mother says that they are wonderful, and my father too.
    XX María

Responder

