Pens and pencils

How to play: Click on two cards. They will turn over. If they match they will join together. If they don’t match they will turn over again. Click on two more cards. Can you find the pairs?

Cómo jugar: Pincha en dos cartas. Se darán la vuelta. Si están relacionadas se juntarán. Si no se relacionan se volverán a dar la vuelta. Pincha en otras dos. ¿Puedes encontrar las parejas?

7 respuestas a Pens and pencils

  1. AINARA dice:

    I LIKE IT A LOT, PUT MORE,PUT MORE, I’M WAITING.

  2. Andrea Mateo 3B. dice:

    Hello teacher, I’ve played this game three times and I like this game a lot. Good bye. Andrea.

  3. Carla dice:

    I like this game, I played 8 times but it’s very easy.

  4. Carla dice:

    This game is very funny and very easy.
    I’ve played 3 times.

  5. Ainhoa dice:

    I like this game, they are the things of the pencil case.

  6. Maria 4a dice:

    Hello teacher,I played this game several times, my cousin likes it,
    he said that he wanted to play other times
    and I played with him twenty minutes .Good bye .
    María .

  7. Hello teacher, I like this game a lot. I played it lot of times, it’s very funny. Good bye, see you soon

Responder

