PHOTOSYNTHESIS SONG

Hello children,I have found  this fantastic video for you. I know you like it a lot.

I hope you can enjoy it.

Mª José

16 respuestas a PHOTOSYNTHESIS SONG

  1. Ana dice:

    Hello, I love this song bye bye . Ana 3ºB

  2. Hello teacher,I miss you a lot. This song is very beautiful. I do not want to be in 5ºA. Now Sandra is in the other class and Rebecca, Fran, Jorge, and you are in 3 B. I want to be with you and with all my teachers.

    BYE BYE, I LOVE YOU.
    CRISTINA

  3. Marina 5ªa dice:

    Teacher I miss you a lot, this song is great.
    marina

  4. Stefania and Madelina dice:

    Hello teacher, we are Madelina and Stefania. We like the fotosynthesis song a lot, it’s very funny and very easy to learn & sing.

  5. Cristina Radu dice:

    Hello teacher,
    I´m Cristina I like the fotos of the song of PHOTOSYNTESIS.

  6. Alberto 3º B dice:

    I like this video.It’s very funny and interesting.

  7. Sandra.f dice:

    Hello teacher, I’m sandra, I love the photosynthesis song.
    Bye bye. Sandra

  8. Andrea Mateo dice:

    Hello Blanca I like this video,Bye Blanca.

  9. HELEN dice:

    HELLO TEACHER
    I LOVE THIS SONG , IT’S VERY FUNNY AND VERY BEAUTIFUL.
    THE SONG HELPED US TO UNDERSTAND IT, IT’S VERY IMPORTANT
    AND I HAVE LEARNT BY HEART.

    BYE BYE TEACHER SEE YOU SOON

  10. natalia martinez dice:

    Hello teacher I love the song.
    Thanks for putting the song.

    Bye,bye.

  11. marina ascasibar 4ºB dice:

    I LOVE THIS SONG

  12. sandra dice:

    I LOVE THIS SONG A LOT. IT IS VERY FUNNY AND INTERESTING.I SEE YOU TEACHER BYE,BYE ,SANDRA.C.M

  13. arina dice:

    teacher i like very much photosynthesis because it’s very funny bye bye .ary

  14. 4ºA dice:

    Thanks to this song we have learnt a lot about the photosynthesis. We like the song a lot. We like singing the song. The teacher is very funny with his glasses. He is a bit crazy.

    We have learnt the song by heart.
    Thank you teachers for the song.

  15. 4ºB dice:

    This song is very funny, we have learnt it by heart now.
    Photosynthesis is very important for the plants and for us.

    This song helped us to understand photosynthesis process.
    4ºB Class

  16. ainara dice:

    hello teacher im ainara i like a lot the video of fotosynthesys thank you. good bye.

Responder

