My summer – Mi verano

Why don’t you tell us all about your summer? Here you can write some comments telling us where you are and the funny things you are doing.

* COME ON… WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR COMMENTS! WHAT ARE YOU DOING THIS SUMMER? PLEASE TELL US!

¿Por qué no nos cuentas tu verano? Aquí puedes escribir comentarios sobre dónde estás o todas las cosas divertidas que estás haciendo.

*¡VAMOS .. ESTAMOS ESPERANDO VUESTROS COMENTARIOS!. ¿QUÉ ESTÁIS HACIENDO ESTE VERANO? CONTÁDNOSLO, POR FAVOR!

15 respuestas a My summer – Mi verano

  1. madelina dice:

    Hello teacher,
    I miss you a lot, in the summer I went to Rumania by car and I was very tired then we wen to the other house in Torreón de Ardoz and I did the homework.
    Bye bye teacher, I miss you a lot.
    a kiss

  2. In my summer I went to Rumania with my parents and someone from my family.I stayed there 3 weekends I played with my friends and with my cousins and I went to a ceremony there.I came back to Spain I went to the swimming pool and I went to Valencia. I miss you a lot teacher. STEFANIA. kisses 4 you.

  3. Alexandra dice:

    He ido a la casa de mis abuelos.

  4. alexandra dice:

    Hello teacher, I went to the beach and I played with one friend of mine.Her name is Ramona but I call her Moni or´Mónica. Bye bye María José. Un beso Alexandra

  5. Rebecca Andreea Platica dice:

    I went to the swimming pool . Then I went to my cousins’ house

    and I learnt to swim. I’m gonna go to the beach,

    in Sagunto. I miss you all.I miss you,TEACHER,Maria José.

    Have a good summer!!!

  6. yo Mr Carlos dice:

    I went to Mallorca Island with my family and I saw a coastal landscape.
    I saw big yatchs and beautiful convertibles.
    There were lots of fish and we went for fishing
    We visited a cave with a lake inside.

Responder

