Gruffalo song

A Gruffalo! Why, didn’t you know?

¡Gruffalo! ¿Aún no le conocéis?

60 respuestas a Gruffalo song

  1. Claudia Cerezo 3b dice:

    It is a good song. I like the pictures, it is a funny funny video🙂

  2. Carlos Mircea from Rumania dice:

    This is the best song.

    • Blanca dice:

      Hello Carlos!

      How are you? Are you having fun in Rumania? We missed you this morning in the festival. We did the poem and the song and everything was good.

      Have a wonderful time with your family and friends and merry Christmas!

  3. Andy 3A dice:

    The whole class like the song.The gruffalo is a star.Bye Bye.

  4. Andy 3A dice:

    The gruffalo song is fun.

  5. Oscar Toro 3B dice:

    I like this song. It is very very beautiful

  6. Andy 3A dice:

    The song is perfect.I like it very very very much.Bye Bye.

  7. TEODORA MARCU 3A dice:

    I LIKE IT VERY MUCH.Bye bye.

  8. Cesar Diaz Medina dice:

    It is very good, I really like it.

  9. Cesar Diaz Medina dice:

    This video is very funny. Goodbye

  10. CLAUDIA CEREZO 3B dice:

    It is a very good music and the pictures are fantastic. I like it very very very much.

  11. Marta 3A. dice:

    The song of the gruffalo is fantastic. Bye bye.

  12. Elisabeta Boga 3rd B dice:

    I like the song very very very very much . It is perfect. Goodbye

  13. Jesus 4rd dice:

    I dont like the song.

  14. Andrada Costea 2°B dice:

    The song is very good. Bye bye

  15. Jasmin Jara Garcia 3°B dice:

    I like the Gruffalo bye byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    JASMIN 3º-B

  16. Carlos Mircea dice:

    I like this song very much.

  17. JASMIN JARA GARCIA 3ºB dice:

    I love this song. Bye bye JASMIN JARA GARCIA -3º B

  18. Jasmin Jara Garcia 3°B dice:

    I love this song, it is perfect, bye bye.

    Jasmin Jara Garcia – 3º B

  19. Iker dice:

    The Gruffalo´s song is beautilful !!!

  20. fabian dice:

    This song is fantastic, teacher. Good bye.

  21. Fabian dice:

    The song is very beautiful. I like it very much. Fabian, bye bye

  22. jesus 4rd dice:

    Do yo really like the song ?????

  23. Patricia Elena 3rd B dice:

    The song is very funny and I LIKE IT VERY MUCH.
    I love you class of 3rd B. Goodbye.

  24. CLAUDIA CEREZO 3B dice:

    I LOVE THE GRUFFALO SONG. GOODBYE

  25. I like the song . I LIKE IT VERY MUUUUCH

  26. The song is fantastic, I like it very much.

  27. María Ortega 3ºB dice:

    The Gruffalo´s song is very beautiful and very funny. I wish I had the gruffalo in my house! Good bye….

  28. LUISA 3ºB dice:

    THIS SONG IS PERFECT, I LIKE IT VERY MUCH BYE BYE

  29. Raul Garcia Marquez dice:

    The song is fantastic.I love it very much.Raul Garcia Marquez.Bye bye.

  30. lucia espegel garcia dice:

    gruffalo song is beautiful byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  31. EVA 3ºA dice:

    I love this song .It is fantastic:Bye-bye.

  32. Cesar Diaz dice:

    It is very funny. Goodbye

  33. marcos alfayate dice:

    The song is very beautiful.I like the song

  34. Daniel Ionut dice:

    The gruffalo is very beautiful.Daniel Ionut

  35. Raul Garcia Marquez dice:

    I like this song very much.Raul Garcia Marquez.Bye bye.

  36. Raul Garcia Marquez dice:

    This song is perfect.I like it very much.Raul.Bye bye.

  37. Jaime 3º B dice:

    The song is funny.I like it a lot .Bye Bye.

  38. lucia espegel garcia dice:

    the song of gruffalo is very beautiful

  39. Lucia Espegel Garcia dice:

    I love this song

  40. Ruben Garcia Marquez dice:

    the song of the gruffalo is very beautiful

  41. Ana 3ºB dice:

    I like the Gruffalo song very much. Ana Caballero Martín, 3º B

  42. Ruben Garcia Marquez dice:

    I like the song of the gruffalo.Bye bye.

  43. Marcos Alfayate dice:

    The song is very good. I like it. Bye

  44. Class of 3rd A Seneca School dice:

    This class loves this fantastic song.

  45. Class of 3rd B Seneca School dice:

    This song is perfect and we like it very very much. Bye bye

  46. alexandra dice:

    The song is very beautiful. I like it very much. Alexandra. Bye bye.

Responder

