With, more, when, want and right

Here you have the first group of words. Write examples using as many words as you can.

Aquí tenéis el primer grupo de palabras. Escribe ejemplos usando todas las palabras que puedas.

30 respuestas a With, more, when, want and right

  1. Sorina 3B dice:

    I need more rubbers when I go to school.

  2. Jasmin dice:

    When I need more juice my grandma goes to the super market which is on the rigth of my house.I go with my grandma who wants 3 apples by 1’20€.

  3. When my brother cries I want to laugh with me, his cot is on the right side of my room.

  4. TEODORA MARCU 3A dice:

    When I need more pasta I go with my mom to the supermarket.

  5. Jaime Capdepon Fraile 3ºB dice:

    When my mother goes to the supermarket to get more books with lines, I want the right pen.

  6. Ana Caballero Martin dice:

    With more pasta I have a good right hand when I want a felt-tip.

  7. Carlos Mircea 3A dice:

    I want more pencils with a picture of Spider Man.

  8. Carlos Dos Santos 3ºB dice:

    When I want to make a try, I study more and I have my mother with me on the right.

  9. Raul Garcia dice:

    I want more apples, when I’m in the shop I buy the apples with 143€.

  10. Bianca Pintilei 3B dice:

    When I want more animals I go to the pet shop to buy and the pet shop is on the right of my friend’s house and I go with my sister.

  11. Jasmin dice:

    When I go to my uncle’s house and I need more books, I go to the library which is on the right of my dady’s house.

  12. Patricia 3rd A dice:

    When I want more pencils I go with my mother to the supermarket and I pick up the pencils with the right hand.

  13. María Ortega 3ºB dice:

    When I go to the zoo with my family I see more animals and I want see the dolphin´s show, and the boy said to me: “the dolphis are on the right“.

  14. Eva Fernandez 3ºA dice:

    When I go to the cinema I want to drink more cocacola with soda.

  15. I want pasta with cheese when my aunt and my uncle are at the right door.

  16. Claudia 3B dice:

    I want more stikers with dogs when my dad is at home but he is in the shop that there is on the right of my home.

  17. Marta Gárgoles Leo 3A dice:

    I want a doll with a dog and more.

  18. Jasmin Jara Garcia 3°B dice:

    When I need more rubbers I go to the supermarket which is on the right of my house.

  19. Elisabeta Boga 3rd B dice:

    When I want more books I say to my mother the right sentence: can you go to the shop with money to buy me a book, please?

  20. Lucia Espegel Garcia dice:

    I eat with my sister.
    Can I have more cheese?
    I do my homework with the right hand.

  21. Carlos Mircea 3ºa dice:

    When I want more pencils I go with my mother to the supermarket which is on the right of my house.

  22. Carlos Mircea 3ºa dice:

    I want more pasta with cheese.

  23. Carlos Mircea 3ºa dice:

    I want to see if my sentences are right or if I need to complete them with more words.

  24. Raul García dice:

    When I want more toys with a gun, I go to the supermarket which is on the right of my house.

Responder

