Where, good, goes, little and write

A new group of words. Let’s see the sentences you can write.

Un nuevo grupo de palabras. A ver que frases se os ocurren.

27 respuestas a Where, good, goes, little and write

  1. Bianca Pintilei 3B dice:

    She goes where my good and little rabbit is.

  2. Bianca Pintilei 3B dice:

    where is my good and little puppy?

  3. ANDRADA 3_B dice:

    I WRITE a poem and when I finish I go to the park with my LITTLE GOOD sisters.

  4. Bianca Pintilei 3B dice:

    She goes where I want to write my homework.

  5. Bianca Pintilei 3B dice:

    Where is my good and very little bird?

  6. Where does my good and little cat go?

  7. andy3b dice:

    Where is my good little pencil?

  8. daniel ionut dice:

    Where is my good little sister?

  9. Bianca Pintilei 3B dice:

    She goes where I want to write a poem of a good and little girl.

  10. Andy 3A dice:

    Where is my little and good cousin?

  11. Ana Caballero Martin dice:

    WHERE is my GOOD and LITTLE hand to WRITE a poem?

  12. Andrada 3_ b dice:

    When I finish my hamework, I played with my good little sisters and I go to the park.

  13. EVA 3ºA dice:

    Where is my little and good sister? She goes to the supermarket with my mum.

  14. Sorina 3:B dice:

    Where is my little good brother? He goes to the park.

  15. Where is my mother? My mother goes to the little mexicano.

  16. Lucia Espegel Garcia dice:

    My mother goes to the super market with me to take a little pet shop toy when mi father takes a good fish.

  17. Jasmin dice:

    Where is my mother? I think she is in the little and good supermarket.

  18. The place where my teacher goes is the school, when there is not a good temperature he goes in his little car.

  19. Teodora marcu 3A dice:

    When my mom goes to the library I play with my little and good cat.

  20. CLAUDIA CEREZO 3B dice:

    When my sister goes to my bedroom, she says: “where is my good little mouse?”

  21. andi 3b dice:

    My little good brother goes to where I sleep.

  22. Maria dice:

    Where does my little good dog go?

  23. Teodora Marcu 3a dice:

    Where is my good dog?

  24. Carlos Mircea 3ºa dice:

    The words that I usually use with my mother are where good and goes.

  25. Carlos Mircea 3ºa dice:

    Where are the good copies of my English and my Science books?

  26. María Ortega 3b dice:

    My book is where your pencil is.

  27. Marta Gárgoles Leo 3a dice:

    Where is my good cat?

Responder

