Know, again, while, something and new

More words to write sentences. Have a go!

Más palabras para escribir ejemplos. ¡Inténtalo!

24 respuestas a Know, again, while, something and new

  1. Claudia Cerezo Hernandez 4B dice:

    I know something new I’m going to tell you while I’m doing a picture again.

  2. Teodora 3A dice:

    Do you know that she played again with her new cousin for a while with something to eat.

  3. Eva Fernandez 3ºA dice:

    I have to go again to the zoo to know new animals while my dog is doing something interesting.

  4. Claudia Cerezo 3B dice:

    While in the new program they are doing something I know that the people are watching the program again.

  5. Claudia Cerezo 3B dice:

    Do you really know that my mom goes to the shopping center for a while to buy something new again.

  6. Beth Nerea Chicaiza 3b dice:

    While you are doing your homework I know that her sister is reading something new again.

  7. Claudia Cerezo 3B dice:

    I know that while my sister is watching in the television a new program again I’m reading something.

  8. Elisabeta Boga 3rd B dice:

    I know that before going camping again with my father for a while I have to buy something new

  9. Dragos Florin Cobianu 3A dice:

    I know I play on the computer again for a while but my dad said something and he invented a new game for me.

  10. Lucia Espegel Garcia dice:

    I KNOW my sister is doing SOMETHING WHILE my mother has a NEW computer AGAIN.

  11. Marta Gárgoles Leo 3A dice:

    I have a NEW doll AGAIN with SOMETHING inside and then I play for a WHILE.

  12. Claudia Cerezo 3B dice:

    I know that while my mom is doing something for dinner I’m writing sentences in the new computer again.

  13. Jaime Capdepon Fraile 3ºB dice:

    I know Andy is estudying something for a book again and again for a while.

  14. I know a new game while you think something, I play again.

  15. Jaime Capdepon Fraile 3ºB dice:

    I know my brother is playing for a while again at the same time my mother is cooking something new.

  16. Claudia Cerezo 3B dice:

    While I’m painting again I know that my dad is buying something new for my grandmother

  17. Marcos Alfayate dice:

    I play again with the new computer and I know it has a virus and I have something for it.

  18. Jasmin dice:

    I know that my mother knows again that I have a good teacher.

  19. Claudia Cerezo Henandez dice:

    I know that while my sister is writing some sentences again I’m thinking on something.

  20. Dragos Florin Cobianu 3A dice:

    I know I can play this game again.

  21. LUISA 3B dice:

    I NKOW MY MOTHER GOES TO THE SUPER MARKET TO GIVE ME SOMETHING FOR A WHILE.

  22. Claudia 3B dice:

    I know that while my dad is doing his work again, I’m eating something.

  23. Ionut 3B dice:

    I know that Santa Claus is going to come again this year.

  24. Ionut 3B dice:

    I know that I have to do this again.

Responder

