Flat Stanley in 4th Grade

8 respuestas a Flat Stanley in 4th Grade

  1. Nerea 4A dice:

    Hello teacher, this video is beautiful!

  2. Patricia Natalia Ene dice:

    I liked all the presentation a lot.
    Lots of kisses

  3. Ana from 4B dice:

    Hello teacher, I think that this video is great!
    kisses
    Ana

  4. Bianca dice:

    Teacher, i like these photos very much and I hope you are happy. I miss you a lot in the vacation, I love you .Bye bye kisses for you

  5. Bianca dice:

    Hello Teacher!I like these photos and and I hope you are very happy. Bye bye kisses bianca

  6. Paula Bueno 4ºB dice:

    Hello teacher!

    I like these photos a lot.
    I like to see my friends of school and Flat Stanley.

    Bye,bye
    Paula Bueno 4ºB

Responder

