The water cycle

Hello children, here you can see this amazing video about the water cycle. It’s a beautiful song and easy to sing. Tell me if you like it and if you have enjoyed  singing it.

 

Hola chicos, aqui podéis ver este sorprendente video sobre el ciclo del agua. Es una bonita canción y fácil de cantar. Cuéntame si te gusta y si te lo has pasado bien cantándola.

Now you can sing it, here you can see  the lyrics of  this wonderful song.

Ahora podéis cantarla, aquí tenéis la letra de esta canción maravillosa.

50 respuestas a The water cycle

  1. PABLO dice:

    Hi teacher, I’m with my sister Silvia, your old student. My sister knows this song yet, I like it a lot .
    xxxxx
    PABLO

  2. ALEXIA dice:

    TEACHER, I LIKE THIS SONG

  3. ainhoa dice:

    Hello teacher I love this song a lot and it is very funny.
    I see you tomorrow.

  4. Hello teacher, I love this song. I can study with the song for the exams.

  5. sandra dice:

    The song is very nice and I like it a lot.It’s lovely.

  6. Sandra dice:

    La canción es muy bonita, y la oigo todo los dias,y cuando me la enseñó la teacher.Me encantó. ES GENIAL

  7. Maria 5B dice:

    I remember this video ,when the teacher showed us the first time, the video was very funny ,BYE BYE TEACHER !XX

  8. Breiner dice:

    Hello teacher, I love very much the water cycle.Bye bye

  9. Rosa Morales dice:

    Hello teacher, I’m Rosa I like the water cycle a lot.

  10. Ismael dice:

    Teacher, I like this song, it’s very funny, goodbye.

  11. Alexandra dice:

    Hello teacher, I’m Alexandra. I like the song very much. Bye bye. Alexandra

  12. Bea dice:

    hello teacher,

    I love you

    I like this video

  13. Ainhoa dice:

    I like this song a lot, one kiss for you teacher.

  14. class 3 B dice:

    We love this song. It’s fantastic and beautiful. It’s the best song in the world.

  15. Irina 6ºA dice:

    hello , the video is very, very funny.
    kisses Irina

  16. Natalia martinez 5-b dice:

    TEACHER, THIS SONG HAS THE RECORD OF COMMENTS.

    I WILL SEE YOU TOMORROW.

  17. Ary blue dice:

    Teacher,I like the song very much

    bye bye.Ary

    kisses Ary

  18. Cristina R. Rumayor dice:

    Hello Teacher:

    I liked the video of the water cycle because it has a very cool music,
    See you tomorrow,

    A kiss,
    Cristina R.R.

  19. angel dice:

    I like this song because it’s like a song of rock.

  20. diana dice:

    hello teacher I love this video a lot. I’ve seen it several times, it’s wonderful, it’s very good and interesting. bye

  21. Madelina dice:

    hello teacher, I am Madelina and I like the water cycle a lot, it’s very interesting and very funny. Bye bye. Madelina

  22. Alvaro Martin Ortuño dice:

    I like this song a lot and I enjoy the song.

  23. alejandro dice:

    The water cycle is beautiful and funny,
    Bye,bye Alex

  24. Cristina Radu dice:

    I like the WATER CYCLE videos a lot.

  25. maria4ºA dice:

    I like this video very much and my mum says that it’s very funny and she knows the song by heart now.XX

  26. diana dice:

    Hello teacher, I love this video a lot, it’s very funny ,very interesting and beautiful .good bye

  27. sandra.f dice:

    Hello teacher. Im sandra, I love the song of water cycle Bye bye, Sandra

  28. Diana y David dice:

    Hello teacher, we like and enjoy singing this video.
    Thanks for this video. Good bye

  29. Andrei Chirea dice:

    Hello teacher, I like very much the song of the water cycle.

    Good bye
    Andrei

  30. natalia martinez dice:

    Hello teacher, my father saw the song.
    And I want to tell you that they say between clouds.
    I like the song.

    See you.

    Natalia.

  31. Cristina Radu dice:

    Hello teacher, I like the water cycle song it is very funny.
    Bye bye.

  32. Noelia's r dice:

    Hello teacher, I’m Noelia, I love water cycle song.

  33. Dani dice:

    I love this song bye,bye teacher

  34. Maria dice:

    I like very much this video, it is very funny and I like when the children say the
    song with the boy bye bye.
    maria

  35. maria dice:

    I like very much this video, it is very funny and I like when the children say the
    song with the boy. Bye bye.
    Maria

  36. Sandra.f dice:

    Hello teacher I´m sandra ,I like the new song of the water cycle. Bye bye sandra.

  37. Nikol dice:

    The skeleton is very funny

  38. Irene dice:

    The song is interesting for us.

  39. Sandra and Jaime dice:

    WE LOVE THIS SONG A LOT. FIRST FOR JAIME AND THEN FOR ME.
    BYE BYE TEACHER.
    SEE YOU. JAIME AND SANDRA.C

  40. Hello teacher I’m stefania.
    I like a lot the water cycle. Thank you for this beautiful song Bye bye .
    Stefania .

  41. Ary dice:

    I like very much this song because it’s very interesting and very, very funny.
    Thank you for this beautiful song, teacher

    bye bye.Ary

  42. ainhoa dice:

    I like the music and the song

  43. Cristian Del Fresno dice:

    this song is very beautiful

  44. jorge m dice:

    It’s interesting the water cycle

  45. silvia dice:

    Hello teacher. I love this song, it’s very funny. bye bye teacher.

  46. noelia blazquez dice:

    Hello teacher.
    I love this video a lot, it’s very funny.
    Thanks for this video teachers.
    Bye,Bye teacher.

  47. regina dice:

    Hello teacher I’m Regina, I like a lot the water cycle song kisses Regina

  48. regina dice:

    Hello teacher I’m Regina I like a lot the water cycle song bye bye Regina

  49. malena dice:

    Hello teacher I’m malena, I like the new song of the water cycle, the song is very good bye bye malena

Responder

