Hi, my name is Flat, my name is Flat, my name is Flat Stanley

Hello, everybody,

My name is Flat Stanley and I am working this year with the children in Primary 4th from Séneca School in Coslada.

I am very happy with them because they take me to their houses, I am going to visit all their houses and families. They take me to their houses happily and they sometimes take me to the park, to visit their families, to the swimming pool, to play football and they often take me shopping. That’s great fun because I love meeting different people and places and, thanks to them, I can do it.

Then they are going to write stories about me and they are going to take photos of the activities we do together. Then, you will see the stories and the pictures here, in the blog.

I hope to visit all the children’s houses from Séneca school and I would also like to visit the twin school in Tipton, England. It would be fantastic to visit another school and the children and their families.

FLAT STANLEY 

Hola a todos.

Mi nombre es Flat Stanley y este año estoy trabajando con los niñ@s  de 4º de Primaria del colegio Séneca de Coslada.

Estoy muy feliz con ellos porque me llevan a sus casas. Voy a visitar todas sus casas y a todas sus familias. Me llevan a sus casas con mucha alegría y, a veces, me llevan al parque, a visitar a sus familias, a la piscina, a jugar al fútbol y, a menudo me llevan de compras. Es fantástico porque me encanta conocer a mucha gente y distintos lugares y, gracias  a ellos, puedo hacerlo.

Luego van a escribir historias sobre mi e incluso van a hacer fotos de las actividades que hacemos juntos. Después podréis ver las historias y las fotos aquí, en el blog.

Espero visitar todas las casas de los niños del Séneca y también me gustaría visitar la escuela gemela en Tipton, Inglaterra. Sería fantástico visitar otro colegio , otros niñ@s  y sus familias.

 

FLAT STANLEY 

11 respuestas a Hi, my name is Flat, my name is Flat, my name is Flat Stanley

  1. sandra.f dice:

    Hola teacher, me encanta el video de Flat Stanley.

    ADIOS

  2. sandra cerviño 5 B dice:

    HELLO, TEACHER I SAW THIS VIDEO, IT’S VERY FUNNY. A VERY BIG KISS, SANDRA CERVIÑO.I MISS YOU A LOT. BYE,BYE, SEE YOU SOON.

  3. diana dice:

    Hello teacher, I am Diana, I like this video a lot, it’s one of my favourite .

    bye bye.

  4. Hello teacher, we are Regina and Malena we love this video, we like when Flat Stanley shout like a girl. Bye bye

    Regina and Malena

  5. cristina radu dice:

    HELLO, I’M CRISTINA. I LIKE FLAT STANLEY’S VIDEOS A LOT. BYE BYE

  6. Cristina Radu dice:

    I like FLAT STANLEY’S song.

  7. hola teacher me gusto cuando me lleve a flat stanley

    besos
    regina

  8. hello teacher we are regina and malena we like flat stanley story a kiss regina and malena bye bye.

  9. Maria dice:

    Me ha ¡encantado este video

  10. I love you teacher, and I love FLANT STANLEY

  11. christian garrido dice:

    hello teacher. I am christian garrido, I’m doing my homwork and you? I LOVE you. in chrismas holladais I go to asturias and you ?I see you tomorrou.

Responder

