Teaching Peace

We are going to sing this song to celebrate the Peace Day at school.

15 respuestas a Teaching Peace

  1. ERIKA dice:

    I LOVE THE SONG
    PEACE AND LOVE FOR EVERYBODY

  2. SARA UJADOS GONZÁLEZ dice:

    I like this song.🙂

  3. ana C. dice:

    Its very beautiful,now my friend from Romania knows english very well because she says all day ,,SO TAKE MY HAND,AND COME ALONG,,

  4. emanuel dice:

    I like this song and I like it very much. It’s the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Larisa dice:

    It’s a very good song!

  6. Dragos Florin Cobianu dice:

    This song and the Macaco’s song are the best ones for the Peace Day

  7. Mar dice:

    I love this song

  8. Eva 5 B dice:

    I love this song

  9. abel raul dice:

    i like the song

  10. Elias dice:

    It’s fantastic!

  11. 5º A class dice:

    This is a very nice song, we are going to enjoy a lot🙂

  12. Lucía Feria Murillo. 5 A . dice:

    I like it!

  13. Laura Rodrígez 4°B dice:

    I love this song:-)

  14. Lucia Calvo dice:

    This is very exciting!

  15. teodora dice:

    This is very good!

Responder

